Onze groepen

Groepen Zeist
Albatros
Celine ma t/m vr
groep.a@vanleersumschool.nl
 
Bosuil
Rosanne ma/di
Tessa wo/do/vr
Nathalie ma/di/wo
Marit wo/do/vr
groep.b@vanleersumschool.nl
Condor
Saskia ma/di/wo
Jennifer di/do/vr
groep.c@vanleersumschool.nl
Duif
 
Eend
Chris ma/wo
Ilone  ma/di/wo
Patricia do/vr
groep.e@vanleersumschool.nl
Fazant
Dorenda ma/di/wo/vr
Saskia do
groep.f@vanleersumschool.nl
Giervalk
Kelly ma/di/wo/do/vr
groep.g@vanleersumschool.nl
Havik
Arjan ma/di/wo/do
Femke vr
groep.h@vanleersumschool.nl
Ibis
Irene ma/di/wo
Sinan wo/do/vr
groep.i@vanleersumschool.nl
Jachtvalk
Femke ma/di/wo
Sifra do/vr
groep.j@vanleersumschool.nl
Kievit
Karin ma/di
Tessa wo/do/vr
groep.k@vanleersumschool.nl
Lepelaar
Marijn ma/di
Lisette wo/do/vr
groep.l@vanleersumschool.nl
Meeuw Handelend Leren BB
Paul de L. ma/di/wo/do/vr
groep.m@vanleersumschool.nl
Nachtegaal Handelend Leren MB
Nardi. ma/do/vr
Charmaine di/wo/do
groep.n@vanleersumschool.nl
Oehoe (SIO)
Bob di/wo/do/vr
Jamie ma/di/wo
Paul v.d. B. ma/di/wo/do/vr
groep.o@vanleersumschool.nl
Groepen Veenendaal
Hazelaar (OZA kleuters)
Anniek (ma t/m vr)
groep.hazelaar@vanleersumschool.nl
Acacia
Marike (ma t/m vrij)
groep.acacia@vanleersumschool.nl
Populier
Esther (ma t/m woe)
Carine ( woe t/m vrij)
groep.populier@vanleersumschool.nl
Linde
Niels (di t/m vrij)
Esther (ma)
groep.linde@vanleersumschool.nl
Kastanje
Erika (ma t/m woe)
Ims (woe/vrij)
groep.kastanje@vanleersumschool.nl
Eik (Handelend Leren Groep)
Anja (ma t/m woe)
Sebastiaan  (do/vrij)
groep.eik@vanleersumschool.nl
Meidoorn
Regina (ma t/m woe)
Sander (do/vrij)
groep.meidoorn@vanleersumschool.nl
Plataan
Jan Willem (ma t/m vrij)
groep.plataan@vanleersumschool.nl
Esdoorn
Nicole (ma, woe/do)
Sander (di/woe)
groep.esdoorn@vanleersumschool.nl