Onze groepen

Groepen Zeist
Albatros
Celine ma t/m vr
groep.a@vanleersumschool.nl
 
Bosuil
Rosanne ma/di/vr
Chris wo/do
Carlien ma/di/wo
Saskia wo/do/vr
groep.b@vanleersumschool.nl
Condor
Karin ma/do/vr
Annemiek ma/di/wo
groep.c@vanleersumschool.nl
Duif
Femke ma/di/wo
Jennifer wo/do/vr
groep.d@vanleersumschool.nl



 
Eend
Patricia ma/do/vr
Ilone  di/wo
groep.e@vanleersumschool.nl
Fazant
Dorenda ma/di/wo/vr
Sonja do
groep.f@vanleersumschool.nl
Giervalk
Saskia ma/di/wo/do
Femke vr
groep.g@vanleersumschool.nl
Havik
Kelly ma/di/wo/do/vr
groep.h@vanleersumschool.nl
Ibis
Irene ma/di/wo
Sinan wo/do/vr
groep.i@vanleersumschool.nl
Jachtvalk
Sonja ma
Arjan di/wo/do/vr
groep.j@vanleersumschool.nl
Kievit
Karin ma/di
Tessa wo/do/vr
groep.k@vanleersumschool.nl
Lepelaar
Marijn ma/di
Lisette wo/do/vr
groep.l@vanleersumschool.nl
Meeuw Handelend Leren BB
Paul ma/di/wo/do/vr
groep.m@vanleersumschool.nl
Nachtegaal Handelend Leren MB
Nardi ma/di/do/vr
Charmaine di/wo/do
groep.n@vanleersumschool.nl
Oehoe (SIO)
Bob ma/wo/do/vr
Jamie ma/di/wo
Paul di/do/vr
groep.o@vanleersumschool.nl
Groepen Veenendaal
Hazelaar (OZA kleuters)
Anniek (ma t/m vr)
groep.hazelaar@vanleersumschool.nl
Acacia
Marike (ma t/m vrij)
groep.acacia@vanleersumschool.nl
Populier
Laura(ma t/m vrij)
groep.populier@vanleersumschool.nl
Linde
Nicole (ma-do-vrij)
Sander (di-woe)
groep.linde@vanleersumschool.nl
Kastanje
Niels (ma t/m vrij)
groep.kastanje@vanleersumschool.nl
Eik (Handelend Leren Groep)
Nadeche (ma-di-vrij)
Sebastiaan  (woe t/m vrij)
groep.eik@vanleersumschool.nl
Meidoorn
Regina (ma t/m woe)
Sander (do-vrij)
groep.meidoorn@vanleersumschool.nl
Plataan
Jan Willem (ma t/m woe)
Arjen (do-vrij)
groep.plataan@vanleersumschool.nl
Esdoorn
Erika (ma-di-do-vrij)
Ims(woe)
groep.esdoorn@vanleersumschool.nl